PSL 2021

Schedule of remaining matches of Pakistan Super League 6 announced

Lahore: The schedule of the remaining matches of Pakistan Super League has been announced.

The remaining matches of HBLPSL 6 will be played in Abu Dhabi from June 9 to 24, with 6 double headers during the event including Qualifier and Element 1. The tournament matches will be played at 8 pm UAE time (09 pm Pakistan time). The first match on the day of double headers will start at 5 pm UAE time (6 pm Pakistan time). On the day of the double headers, the second match will start at 10 pm (11 pm Pakistan time) while the full schedule of the remaining matches of the tournament will be released shortly.

ThePakistanPost.net

Welcome to The Pakistan Post , your number one source for all latest Turkish and Pakistani Tv Series Reviews . Here We Will Provide Latest Turkish Web Series Episodes Weekly Reviews as Turkey TV drama has a great Historical and Islamic Reasoning to awaken Muslims and let them learn about their Past Heritages and privileges’ they held in past. Apart from that , The Pakistan Post will also cover the reviews of some of the trending Dramas in Pakistan.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button